Display Ads

Warui Ko no Mikata

Other Name: 壞女孩的守護天使 ; 悪い子の味方 ; Bad Girl Mikata ; Citrus Sweat ; Waruiko no Mikata

Plot Summary: Collection of short stories:1. Warui ko no MikataA young couple awkwardly tries to take the next step in their relationship.2. Kono Otoko de Ii no ka?A girl finds herself caught between two brothers, one nice, the other bad.3. Citrus SweatA girl goes on a group date only to be stuck with a dude obsessed with being physically fit.4. Zutto Kimi no OujisamaA girl tries to chase after love, but is hindered by her childhood friend whose dream is to be a prince.

Author: Hatta Ayuko
Artist: Hatta Ayuko
Date of release: 2014

Display Ads

Warui Ko no Mikata Chapter Lists

Facebook Comments