Display Ads

Imawa no Kuni no Alice

Other Name: ลิสในแดนมรณะ , 今際の国のアリス , Imawa no Kuni no Alice

Plot Summary: Alice Ryouhei will leave high school soon, but hes trying to avoid thinking about his future. Late one night, when hes hanging out with his tough friend Karube and his silly, girl-crazy friend Chota, they see fireworks. After one blindingly bright explosion, they find themselves waking up in a different world. In this Borderland, people are forced to either participate in potentially deadly games or simply die. Will Chota, Karube, and Ryouhei be able to survive this dangerous new world, and is there a way they can get back to their original lives?

Author: Asou Haro ,
Artist: Asou Haro ,
Date of release: 2014

Display Ads

Imawa no Kuni no Alice Chapter Lists

Facebook Comments