Display Ads

Akumu no Sumu Ie - Ghost Hunt

Other Name: 恶灵猎人; 悪夢の棲む家; 悪夢の棲む家 ゴーストハント; Akumu no Sumu Ie; Akumu no Sumu Ie: Ghost Hunt; The House in Which Nightmares Dwell; The House of Nightmares - Ghost Hunt

Plot Summary: Midoris mother has finally acquired her dream home, but it isnt long before supernatural phenomenas disrupt the peace of the family. And if unexplained electricity failures, strange phone calls, and the eerie presence of spirits werent enough, finding unexplainable blood in the bathroom becomes the last straw. Mai and Shibuya Psychic Research are brought in to investigate, but what horrors will they find in the dream home that turns out to be nothing but a nightmare?Akumu no Sumu Ie - Ghost Hunt is based on a sequel novel of the original Ghost Hunt novel, set several months in the future.

Author: Ono Fuyumi ,
Artist: Ono Fuyumi ,
Date of release: 2014

Display Ads

Akumu no Sumu Ie - Ghost Hunt Chapter Lists

Facebook Comments